Home > App Review, Quick & Easy > Seesmic out now on Android!

Seesmic out now on Android!

November 23, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

If you tweet and want to use something else apart from HTC’s Peep or the well established Twidroid, good news! Seesmic is now available for Android! I’m still setting it up and I will post some user feedback soon.

To find out more from the official Seesmic site, simply click here.

[EDIT]

Seesmic is not working well for me. It does not respond when I try to start it, I’ve only managed to get it working when I just downloaded it. All I can say now is, works like your usual Twitter client. If you’re on Twidroid, I suggest you stick to it.

Categories: App Review, Quick & Easy Tags:
  1. acidz
    December 2, 2009 at 8:59 am

    Never really liked Twidroid due to it’s interface. Maybe I’m too spoilt by my iPod touch heh. I use Swift App on the phone.

    • Tingopop
      December 4, 2009 at 1:21 pm

      I’m using Twidroid Lite. I uninstalled Seesmic as it was unresponsive and slow when it actually responds. I have yet to try Swift. I had been using the inbuilt Peep client and it’s pretty good so far.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

